Graduation Events for USU Statewide Campuses

Some centers throughout the state of Utah hold their own graduation ceremonies in addition to the commencement in Logan. If you are a statewide campus student and wish to participate in the celebration at your center, you must RSVP.

RSVP Online

For information about applying for graduation, academic regalia, and diplomas and diploma covers please see usu.edu/commencement

Virus
 

This website reflects the current plans for the 2020-21 Commencement and Graduation Ceremonies. Utah State University is committed to the health and safety of students and guests. USU will assess the public health situation and make adjustments as necessary to the Commencement and Graduation Ceremonies. Any changes will be announced by early March 2021. Please check this website or email commencement@usu.edu for updates.

Logan Commencement

The statewide campus commencement activities are completely separate from activities in Logan. For additional information on commencement activities in Logan, please visit: usu.edu/commencement.

USU Blanding

Friday
April 23, 2021

More Information

Contact Mickey Ekker, mickey.ekker@usu.edu, (435) 678-8186

USU Brigham City

Friday
April 16, 2021

More Information

Contact Kristen Gabriel, kristen.gabriel@usu.edu, (435) 919-1224

USU Eastern

Saturday
April 24, 2021

More Information

Contact Charley Auberger, charley.auberger@usu.edu (435) 613-5664

USU Moab

Thursday
April 22, 2021

More Information

Contact Samantha Campbell, samantha.campbell@usu.edu, (435) 797-5110

USU Southwest

Thursday
April 15, 2021

More Information

Contact Spencer Kohler, spencer.kohler@usu.edu, (435) 393-5122

USU Tooele

Saturday
April 17, 2021

More Information

Contact Tiffany Allen, tiffany.allen@usu.edu, (435) 797-3606

USU Uintah Basin

Saturday
April 24, 2021

More Information

Contact Latrisha Fall, latrisha.fall@su.edu, (435) 722-1330

USU Wasatch region

Students in the Wasatch Region wishing to attend graduation ceremonies may attend Commencement and their College Convocation on the Logan Campus.

More Information

Contact Jana Beckstead, jana.beckstead@usu.edu, (435) 797-4240