Talent Search

TRIO

Talent Search Logo

The Talent Search program identifies and assists individuals from disadvantaged backgrounds who have the potential to succeed in higher education.

Talent Search also encourages persons who have not completed education programs at the secondary or post secondary level to enter or reenter and complete post-secondary education. The goal of Talent Search is to increase the number of youth from disadvantaged backgrounds who complete high school and enroll in and complete their post secondary education.

Information

Contact

Jami Bayles

Jami Bayles

Director - Talent Search

TRIO

Phone: (435) 678-8163
Office Location: Blanding, Admin 128

Talent Search School Contacts

Cindy Brewer
Grand County Middle School
Talent Search Advisor
(435) 719-4722, brewerc@grandschools.org

Kyla Lewis
Grand County High School
Talent Search Advisor
(435) 719-4898, lweisk@granschools.org 

Lucy Todachinnie
Albert R. Lyman Middle School
Talent Search Advisor
(435) 678-1109, ltodachinnie11@outlook.com 

Marti Brewer
Monticello High School
Talent Search Advisor
(435) 678-1148, mbrewer@sjsd.org 

LaNell Menard-Parrish
Monument Valley High School
Talent Search Advisor
(435) 678-1276, lmenard@sjsd.org 

Helen Tom
Red Mesa High School
Talent Search Advisor
(928) 656-4185, hatom@rmusd.net 

Robin Henderson
Whitehorse High School
Talent Search Advisor
(435) 678-1888, rhenderson1@sjsd.org 

Sheri Pugh
San Juan High School
Talent Search Advisor
(435) 678-1376, spugh1@sjsd.org 

Alvina Tsosie
Red Mesa High School
Talent Search Advisor
(928) 656-4188, alvina@rmusd.net